产品分类

Products

宁波新露聚氨酯实业有限公司
联系人:SEAN
地 址:浙江省宁波市鄞州区五乡工业园区五乡北路2号
电 话:0574-88332643
传 真:0574-88331718
E-mail:nbxinlu@nbxinlu.com
企业简介
当前位置:首页 > 企业简介

宁波新露聚氨酯实业有限公司,成立于1996年。地处中国主要港口城市--宁波,毗邻北仑港。公司专业研发并生产各类赛车椅,吉普车椅,办公椅,通风口和电热管。自成立以来,公司立足国际化视野,积极开拓国外市场,与北美,欧洲客户建立了长期的贸易合作关系。


新露公司专业生产高质量的赛车椅,吉普车椅,办公椅。另外我们也为客户提供强大的研发队伍。我公司研发人员与客户长期保持沟通与合作,为客户提供完整的设计,并持续为客户开发新产品。我公司已经通过了ISO9001:2000和UL认证。


近年来,公司的业务量不断增长。销往欧洲和北美的产品数量持续增加。自2000年以来,我公司各类汽车椅的销售量已达到每年200,000件,电热管年度突破700,000件,通风口每年每年销售量已经超过6,000,000件。


新露公司在开拓国内外市场的基础上,也不断加强更具凝聚力的企业文化建设,秉承为客户提供终身服务的理念。宁波新露聚氨酯实业有限公司董事长石国良先生热烈欢迎各界朋友莅临公司指导。

 
              

 

 

版权所有:宁波新露聚氨酯实业有限公司   技术支持:易商互联
电话:0574-88332643   传真:0574-88331718

Products

List

Ningbo XinLu Polyurethane Industrial Co,.Ltd.
Contact person:SEAN
Address: No.2 North Road,Wuxiang Industrial Zone,Yinzhou District, Ningbo City
Tel:+86 0574-88332643
Fax:+86 0574-88331718
E-mail: nbxinlu@nbxinlu.com
About Us
Your Position:Home > About Us

Ningbo Xinlu Polyurethane Industrial Co., Ltd,established in 1996, is located in Ningbo - a main port city in China. We are specialized in the production, research and development of racing seat, jeep seat , air vent and heating elements with international perspective, strategic vision, global ideas and cutting-edge thinking. We have long term cooperation with clients from USA, Europe and other areas around the world.


Besides the highly-qualified racing seat, jeep seat, office chair, we can also provide a powerful versatile system of service, direct communication between technicists from both parts, and a complete design system to  offer continuous new products to our customers. We have already passed the System of ISO9001: 2000 and UL certification for heating elements..


Our sustained long-term cooperation with customers from Europe and North America has  propelled the dramatic  increase of sales volumes since 2000. The sales volume in 2013 for racing seat, jeep seat and office chair has reached 1000,000 pieces, heating element has overfilled 700,000 pieces since last year ,and air vent has topped 6,000,000 pieces.


We are an industry of international vision and innovation. We contribute to building a more positive enterprise culture and offering life-time service to customers as our tenet. Guoliang Shi, Chairman of Ningbo Xinlu, is sincerely to all friends coming from afar.  


                         

 

 

Copyright:Ningbo XinLu Polyurethane Industrial Co,.Ltd.   Technical support:broker network
Tel:+86 0574-88332643   Fax:+86 0574-88331718